Calendar

RSS
Date Day Time Event
April 18, 2015 Saturday 9:00 a.m. K-9 Heroes Day
April 18, 2015 Saturday 9:00 a.m. Pooch Pursuit 5K Run - 1 Mile Walk
April 20, 2015 Monday 6:30 p.m. Community Services Board Meeting
April 20, 2015 Monday 7:00 p.m. Hanover County Historical Commission
April 22, 2015 Wednesday 4:00 p.m. Finance Committee
April 22, 2015 Wednesday 6:00 p.m. Board of Supervisors Meeting
April 23, 2015 Thursday 5:00 p.m. Design Public Hearing
May 1, 2015 Friday All Day 1st Quarter Estimated State Income Tax Due
May 2, 2015 Saturday 4:00 p.m. Classic Car Cruise In
May 4, 2015 Monday 3:30 p.m. Finance Committee
May 4, 2015 Monday 7:00 p.m. Hanover Airport Advisory Committee Meeting
May 7, 2015 Thursday 6:30 p.m. Prom for TR
May 13, 2015 Wednesday 12:00 p.m. Facility Space Needs Committee
May 13, 2015 Wednesday 2:00 p.m. Board of Supervisors Meeting
May 14, 2015 Thursday 6:30 p.m. Hanover Youth Perspective Meeting

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
<<<April 2015>>>
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
       

Apr, 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Economic Development Authority delete
Joint Education Committee delete
Facility Space Needs Committee delete
Board of Supervisors Regular Meeting, Budget Public Hearing and Real Property Tax Rate Public Hearing delete
Economic Development Authority delete
Hanover Youth Perspective Meeting delete
Roads Committee delete
Board of Supervisors Meeting - Budget Adoption delete
Planning Commission Meeting delete
K-9 Heroes Day delete
Pooch Pursuit 5K Run - 1 Mile Walk delete
Community Services Board Meeting delete
Hanover County Historical Commission delete
Finance Committee delete
Board of Supervisors Meeting delete
Design Public Hearing delete
1st Quarter Estimated State Income Tax Due delete
Classic Car Cruise In delete